Home News President Weah made additional nomination

President Weah made additional nomination


The Liberian President, His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah, has made additional nominations in government affecting the Ministry of Justice.

Those nominated include the following:

1. Cllr. Sayma Cyrenius Cephus -Solicitor General (replacing Cllr. Daku Mulbah)

2. Col. Robert Budy -Commissioner General, Liberia Immigration Service

3. Marvin Sarkor -Deputy Inspector General for Operations, Liberia National Police

4. Atty. Aaron Kparkillen – Asst. Minister for Taxation, Ministry of Justice

These nominations are subject to confirmation by the Liberian Senate.

Facebook Comments
Previous articleMr. Parbai Say he must show face. Is he?
Gossip Liberia
Liberia's #1 Media platform for 100% realistic information on Liberians in and out of Liberia. Contact us at contact@gossipliberia.com Anthony Fofana, MV