TunesLiberia Awards Winners of 2017 (Nominees) official results below👇

1.Best New Artist-Revoluxon

2.Best Female Artist-Sweetz

3.Raggae/Dancehall Artist-Ak Feeling Man

4.Best Int’l Artist- Bucky Raw

5.Best Video Director-Lorenzo Lorenzo R. Loveland

6.Best Traditional/Gbema Artist- KillerBeatz

7.Best Radio Personality-Master Queen (The Diva)

8.Best Hip Hop Artist-Co-z

9.Best Producer- Stone Luckshine (Lucky Boi)

10.Best Trapco Artist-Revoluxon

11.Dj of the year-Dj Nelly

12.Best Group- Pck n L’Frankie

13.Best Record Label-SOG Records

14.Best Comedian- Angel Michael

15.Best Gospel Artist- Bernice Blackie

16. Song of the year- Grateful- Daniel George

17. Video of the year-My Pledge-Quincy ft Sweetz

18. Afro pop Artist of the year- CIC

19. Hip Co Artist- Christoph Thechange

20. Artist of the year- DenG

Orange Customer Award- Kizzy W

If you have any problem with these listed names, please state and let us know.

Officially these guys got what they deserve.

Facebook Comments